Join Our Team

Inclusion Support Services
There are currently no open job postings with Inclusion Support Services.

Community Developmental Screening:
There are currently no open job postings with Community Developmental Screening.

Help Me Grow:
There are currently no open job postings with Help Me Grow.

Executive Team

Stephen C. Martaus

Executive Director

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County, Inc.
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave.
Tampa, FL 33611
Ph: 813-837-7871
smartaus@ECCtampabay.org

Belkis Vidal

Executive Administrative Assistant

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County, Inc.
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave.
Tampa, FL 33611
Ph: 813-837-7753
bvelasquez@ECCtampabay.org

Gregory VanPelt

Clinical Director

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County, Inc.
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave.
Tampa, FL 33611
Ph: 813-837-7718
gregvanpelt@ECCtampabay.org

Program Management Team

Kimberly Wiley

Community Developmental Screening Program Manager

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County, Inc.
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave.
Tampa, FL 33611
kwiley@ECCtampabay.org

Shabel Santiago

Inclusion Support Services Program Manager

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County, Inc.
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave.
Tampa, FL 33610
shabelsantiago@ECCtampabay.org

Ana Cabezas

Circuit 13 Early Childhood Court Community Coordinator

Early Childhood Council of Hillsborough County, Inc.
4210 W. Bay Villa Ave.
Tampa, FL 33610
acabezas@ECCtampabay.org

Board of Directors

Officers

John Voskerichian – Board President

ServiceOne Building Maintenance Inc.
8412 N. Habana Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614
Ph: (813)403-8949
johnv@serviceone-usa.com

Heather Tager – Vice President

Managing Attorney
L. David Shear Children’s Law Center of
Bay Area Legal Services, Inc.
1302 North 19th Street, Ste. 400
Tampa, FL 33605-5230
Tel: 813-227-9050, ext. 303
Fax: 813-248-1166
htager@bals.org

Community Board Members at Large

Betsy Shimberg

4305 W. Jetton Ave.
Tampa, FL 33629
Ph: (813) 288-0757
bshimberg@aol.com

Michael Levine, Ed.S., MSW, Past President

Florida Diagnostic and Learning Resources System
Supervisor, Exceptional Student Education
Manhattan Center – 4210 W. Bay Villa Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33611
Ph: (813) 837-7777
Michael.Levine@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Joe Durkin

Charter Communications
Senior Director of Corporate Communications
700 Carillon Parkway, Suite 1
ST. Petersburg, FL 33716-1101
Ph: (727) 329-2926
Cell: (727) 365-9600
joe.durkin@mybrighthouse.com

Carolyn Silence

Cosgrove Enterprises, Inc.
Executive Account Manager
9207 Palm River Road
Tampa, FL 33619
Cell: 813-477-3778
Fax - 813-621-7745

Heywood Turner

Turner and Associates
Financial Advisor / Insurance
P.O. Box 478
Odessa, FL 33556
B. Ph: (813)269-2579
C. Ph: (813) 263-5294
h.turneriii@att.net

Jeanne Doney

Discover Card
Address
City, State Ziip
Ph:
email:

Bill Yanger

Yanger Law Group, P.A.
217 N. Lois Ave.
Tampa, FL 33609
Ph: 813-286-7025
bill.yanger@yangerlaw.com